moneyoreo.blogg.se

Mypublisher import dime
Mypublisher import dime










  1. #Mypublisher import dime full#
  2. #Mypublisher import dime software#

I contacted customer service and no one has been able to help me. I ordered 2 albums this past month that came out terribly. They are either under new management or things are falling apart over there. I have ordered loads of albums from MyPublisher over the years and they had really great customer service in the beginning, but over the past month, Their service has taken a toll for the worst. They have whopping 1 star service record in many of review sites. If I did with MYpublisher, I would not have bought the last book I did with them. And next time, if people can do reviews on other photobook maker, I will google the company for their service record, prior to spending my hard earned money! BTW always google the company service record prior to buying services. Also it prompted me to search for other photobook maker out there. Their quality of books went way down and if you want to get your photobook on time for anything, do it months in advance and do not believe their timeline or lead time for anything. They send you an email that they will respond, but that is it. I even sent an email to their so called customer relations director. They never called me back to my repeated request to do so both on the phone and their email. They say they will help you and call you back, it is a lie. The last draw- for me this is a deal breaker: their customer service is you put the adjectives.

#Mypublisher import dime software#

Their software is little to be desired with mind of its own. Mypublisher use to be an excellent way to publish one off books at a reasonable cost. I'm cutting my losses and moving on to another book maker.įirst the good.

#Mypublisher import dime full#

And I don't trust them to provide the full refund that I want if I send them all of the defective books back and have them out of my hands.

mypublisher import dime mypublisher import dime

I don't trust them to make the books correctly – they've demonstrated that they can correctly make a book 5% of the time. They said they would pay shipping for me to send the books back for "their review". To make matters worse, 2 out of the defective 8 were missing 4 pages of content inside! I called customer service for the 3rd time. The other 8 all had the same problem with the cover and the spine. There were only 9 books when there should have been 10. Over a week later, the books started arriving again in multiple packages. I then had to wait days if not over a week more for the remaining books to arrive so I could call back customer service, tell them that they were all defective, and email them photos of the books. They all had defective covers and spines. It had but they were experiencing delays. Almost 2 weeks later I had received no email updates and no books and had to contact the company to verify that the order went through. I recently made a book and ordered 10 copies of it. When things go bad, have no confidence that MyPublisher will fix the problem and anticipate that you will spend hours contacting customer service. If you are lucky, 50% of the time you will receive a good quality book in a timely matter for a decent price (although their shipping costs are ridiculously expensive). I've used MyPublisher for the past 4 years in spite of inconsistent quality and inadequate customer service when problems occur because they offer massive discount codes every other day that lure me back.












Mypublisher import dime